Star Wars: The Mandalorian – Podcast Briefings

What follows are links to the main “Briefing” episodes that recap the events of each episode of Star Wars: The Mandalorian. For additional analysis of characters, plot lines, connections to other Star Wars stories, and much more, check out The Mandalorian category of the show!

Star Wars: The Mandalorian – Season 1

Chapter 1: The Mandalorian (Pilot)

Chapter 2: The Child

Chapter 3: The Sin

Chapter 4: Sanctuary

Chapter 5: The Gunslinger

Chapter 6: The Prisoner

Chapter 7: The Reckoning

Chapter 8: Redemption

Star Wars: The Mandalorian – Season 1

Chapter 9: The Marshal

Chapter 10: The Passenger

Chapter 11: The Heiress

Chapter 12: The Siege

Chapter 13: The Jedi

Chapter 14: The Tragedy

Chapter 15: The Believer

Chapter 16: The Rescue